Abstract composition about Entropy   Leave a comment

Yes sir. The entropy is a kind of thing like this, a sort of quilombo, the destruction of the conditions that makes posible the life of an organism.

I saw it the other day, in a pibe of the rioba fo Constitushoun, the ruin boy was very arruinadou, I said to me “Oh, men, that’s a pobre little chobi, he has no hope, there’s nou houp to him. That Macri should kill all this dumps, I mean, this bums”.

Posted November 20, 2010 by chauvineitor in Some garompa made by me in Illustrator

Leave a Reply

